Board of Directors

Kylee Luckeroth ~ Executive Director
Seneca Area Chamber/SDI
Phone: 785-336-1313
senecaimpact@gmail.com

Darrel Kohlman ~ President
Nemaha Central School USD #115
Phone: 785-336-6101
dkohlman@usd115.org

Matt Rehder ~ Vice President
City of Seneca
Phone: 785-336-2747
senecaks@gmail.com

Brandon Nordhus ~ Treasurer
Community National Bank
Phone: 785-336-6143
bnordhus@communitynationalbank.net

Nancy Gafford ~ Secretary
Rural Development Association of Northeast Kansas
Phone: 785-284-3099
nancy@rdanek.org

Jack Willmeth
Heinen Brothers Agra Service
Phone: 785-336-3788
willmeth@hotmail.com

Jerry Nolte
Farmers Union Insurance
Phone: 785-336-2040
jnolte@carsoncomm.com

Julie Bergman
Rainbow Communications
Phone: 785-334-0010
julie@rainbowtel.com

Kate Haynie
Seneca Free Library
Phone: 785-334-2377
khaynie@senecafreelibrary.org

Gail Hermesch
Strategic Impact Advisors

Phone: 785-336-1616
info@mystrategicadvisor.com

Ashley Hammes
Nemaha Central High School
Junior Representative

Mitchell Heiman
Nemaha Central High School
Senior Representative